• €1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

< >

Deathcore from Turkey.
Zoo Sound, 2002  (CDM 2618)

1.Noradrenaline 01:37
2.Arms of a clock 02:19
3.Remorse 03:09
4.Selftorture 02:49
5.Remember  Respect 02:17
6.Keep  Walking 02:45
7.Miss 02:11

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

SELFTORTURE “Dead Center” /CD/

Deathcore from Turkey. Anger Epidemic records, 2006 (AER003CD) Tracklist: 1.Hate Anger Fury 2.Cement 3.Capable 4.Dead Center 5.Self Serve 6.Ghost 7.Yesterday's Picture 8.Balance 9.Elsewhere 10.Pick up Those Fallen 11.Water 12.Stilldown..