Total Metal Shop

S.D.I. “Mistreated” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: S.D.I.
  • Product Code: BC015
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 10
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 9.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 99

< >

The first re-release on CD of the third full-length album by cult German Power/Speed/Thrash Metal band.
Third and final album from Satan’s Defloration Incorporated sounds like a rawer, more aggressive Helloween, melodic, technical, with a catchy choruses. Brilliant melodic deviation awaits you!
"Mistreated" already suggested at the changes, but wisely stopped on the edge without crossing the border towards undesirable music fields; with this obscure release, the guys have done it. Classic Heavy Metal was falling from grace, along with Thrash at those times, and S.D.I. had done a cool job keeping it alive, but their hard-core fans had hardly been fascinated having heard this, to put it mildly.
A Musthave for fans of: Iron Angel, Not Fragile and early Blind Guardian, as well as for all collectors of early German Thrash Metal!!
Re-edition features four bonus tracks taken from SDI's unfinished and previously unreleased 4th album, recorded between 1991 and 1993.
Battle Cry Records, 1989/2005 (BC015). Made in Germany.

1. The Deal 
2. Night Of Tears 
3. Violence 
4. Mercy 
5. We Want More 
6. Kiss Ass 
7. Never 
8. Mother 
9. Mistreated 
10. Sdi
Bonus Tracks:
11. I Don't Mind
12. In The Ass 
13. Looking Good
14. Mad World
Total playing time: 62:11

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

S.D.I. “Sign Of The Wicked” /CD/
S.D.I. “Sign Of The Wicked” /CD/

The second re-release of the second full-length album by cult German Speed/Thrash Metal band. S.D.I.'s debut surprisingly generated a huge cult following mostly due to the definitive love song "I Wanna Fu*k You!", ironically the weakest track on the album and overall one of the band&#..

€ 8.90