Total Metal Shop

SAISON DE ROUILLE “Caduta Dei Gravi” /Ltd. LP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: OPN LP03
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: Not Available

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

Debut full-length album by Experimental Dark Noise Avantgarde Black Metal project from Paris, France.
"Caduta Dei Gravi" (The Falling Bodies) takes place at the crossroads of dark and noisy music, which invite brutal industrial orgies oscillating between slow and sickly jumble of sound. Created before the demise of Danishmendt, Saison De Rouille seems nevertheless irrevocably linked to its ashes. Autocratically led by the iron fist of Karl, the congregants of Rust display brooding soundscapes oscillating between Martial Industrial, Noisecore, no-wave and other experiments. Its heavy base leaves room for twisted arrangements, under the umbrage of Karl’s sour proclamations.
Limited Edition to 600 copies.
Cold Void Emanations/Heart & Crossbone Records/Ocinatas Industries/OPN Records/Kaosthetic Konspiration/Le Crépuscule du Soir Productions, 2012 (OPN LP03 / HCB-043 / KSTKOL003 / OCIN018 / VOID15 / LCDS027/2). Made in France. First press.


Side A:
1. Sur La Chaire Des Gueules Noires
2. Notre Monde, Enfin
3. Hypercephalee
4. Lumiere Irradieuse

Side B:
5. Soleil Lache
6. Abri D'Infortune (Trou Noir)
7. Korperfall


Leave a review

Please login or register to review