Total Metal Shop

RESTLESS (Ger) “We Rock The Nation” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: RESTLESS
  • Product Code: SCRATCH 941305
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

Second full-length album by the cult German Heavy Metal band.
Killing oldschool Heavy Metal for fans of Accept and Sinner!
This rare CD is musthave for every oldschool Metal Maniac!!
Scratch Records, 1985 (SCRATCH 941305). An exact bootlegged replica of original vinyl. Please note: although the CD is new and has never been played there are light visual shabby on the disc surface (happened during transit) that will not affect the sound quality.

1. Breakin' Out 4:59
2. Walkin'on Time 3:32
3. Turn It Loud 3:35
4. Burst Out 4:23
5. Wild Desire 4:33
6. We Rock The Nation 3:56
7. Let's Get Crazy 3:51
8. See The Light 4:34
9. Metal Chains 3:24
Total playing time: 36:47

Leave a review

Please login or register to review