Total Metal Shop

RESONANCE ROOM "Untouchable Failure" /CD/

  • RESONANCE ROOM "Untouchable Failure" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: echo088
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The second full-length album by Italian Progressive/Doom/Gothic Metal band.
With second album Resonance Room succed to present a continuation of the heaviness, depth and atmosphere of their previous album, "Unspoken", but with a more multi-dimensional effort, waltzing between great Progressive moments, heavy Doom passages & the classic melodic and decadent anthems of the Swedish Dark Gothic music, exalting the haunting and gloomy aspects of their sound.
With these ten new tracks, they create a new opus of emotional sonorities ranging from different facets of music and firmly displaying band's broad range of influences like Katatonia, Riverside, Anathema, Pain Of Salvation and Porcupine Tree, with an already accomplished personality.
Resonance Room is a way of channeling reflections, dreams and emotions through music for an escape from the grey or unnaturally overclouded reality. It is joy and sadness, rage and tranquility, a whisper and a scream.
My Kingdom Music, 2013 (echo088). Made in Italy. First press.

1. The Great Insomnia     05:01
2. Cages of Dust     05:26
3. So Precious     06:26
4. New Life     04:59
5. Naivety and Oblivion     05:14
6. Outside the Maze     04:26
7. A Picture     05:23 
8. Unending Loss     04:47
9. Prometheus     04:41 
10. Faded     07:11
Total playing time: 53:34


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products


Debut full-length album by Progressive Doom Dark Metal band from Italy. RESONANCE ROOM succeeds in mixing a Heavy Prog vein with Dark Gothic atmospheres and haunting melodies. A concept album that will make you taste the protagonists' sorrow, rage and desperation through an involving journey in..

€ 2.90