REMORSE "Free Ideas" /CD/

powerfull hadcore energy from Ukraine
DAC Prod., 2007 (DAC 028 CD)

1. The Mirror
2. Common Purities
3. The Compelled Attack
4. The Last Attempt To Back Life (For All Those Who Lost Her Stupidly And Fast)
5. The Glued Eyes Of People
6. Respect To Nature
7. Experiments With The Lovely Earth
8. Alkatrazz
9. Hardcore - Free Energy
10. The Most Clever Primate
11. Destruction Of The Subspecies
12. New Enlightenment
13. Senseless Heroism
14. Trust In Candidate
15. Eternal Bow To Music

Leave a review

Please login or register to review