REDIF "I Died There...And Was Here Born" /CD/

technical heavy/core metal from Ukraine
Nocturnus Records, 2007, (NR004)

01. A World Wants Meat/Мир Хочет Мяса
02. I Died There… And Was Here Born / Там Я Умер… Здесь Родился
03. Death/Смерть
04. How We Waited You/Как Тебя Мы Ждали
05. Misfortune/Беда
06. Something Is Long To Explain/Долго Что-то Объяснять
07. Slum People/Трущобные Люди
08. Gave Oneself Up Without A Fight/Отдался Без Боя
09. Hole/Дырка
10. Do Soft Of The Paper!!!/Растирай Бумажку!!! 

Leave a review

Please login or register to review