REAPER “Eternal Damage” /CD/

Debut full-length album by Malaysian Thrash Metal band.
Promising old school raging Technical Thrash Metal band deliver nine tracks of top notch recording for fans of: Kreator, Exodus, Slayer, Sodom, Razor, early Testament and Coroner!
CD includes cover song "Ghostbuster" in Metal way!!
Empayar Musick Production, 2009 (EMP - 001). Made in Malaysia. Please note: although the CD is new and has never been played, there are slightly bent and scratches on cover inlay.

1. Intro     2:41
2. Inside Ravine     4:25 
3. Eternal Damage     5:08 
4. Warriors Tendency     4:47 
5. Hired Killer     4:14 
6. Brainwash Obsession     3:01 
7. Thrash Till Death     5:03 
8. Eruption Of Mayhem (E.O.M.)     6:02 
9. Ghostbuster     3:13
Total playing time: 38:34

Leave a review

Please login or register to review