Total Metal Shop

RAVENTALE “Mémoires” /CD/

  • RAVENTALE “Mémoires” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: SAT055
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

First compilation album by Ukrainian Atmospheric Black/Doom Metal band.
Raventale finish the work over their new creation - compilation of totally re-recorded songs from the early albums plus one new song! Band's fans got totally new sound, new arrangements, unbelievable atmosphere of days passed long ago, but reborn with the fresh touch. This was the target of the whole work done for now.
The compilation definitely interesting for the old fans familiar with the project’s early works, as well as to those who have just discovered Raventale.
CD includes 12 pages booklet.
Hugely Atmospheric Black/Doom Metal from Ukraine!
Satanath Records/Dark East Productions, 2013 (SAT055 / DEP027). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Пролог     01:08 
2. Огнем кромсая небеса     06:26 
3. Небес смолистая чернь     06:18 
4. My Birds of Misfortune     08:08 
5. Nostalgia     07:47 
6. Дождя колыбель     02:08 
7. Серой тоской пораскинулся лес     08:10 
8. Gone     06:20 
9. Requiem F.D.     02:08 
10. Long Passed Days     09:05 
11. Suicide as the Destined End     09:48
Total playing time: 01:07:26

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

RAVENTALE “Dark Substance Of Dharma” /CD/
RAVENTALE “Dark Substance Of Dharma” /CD/

The seventh full-length album by Ukrainian Atmospheric Black Metal one-man band. In Ukraine, it seems that Black Metal is growing stronger day by day, because those lands were devastated in the past by the hard grip of communism/socialism, and as a consequence, there are bands coming with insights ..

€ 6.90