POLYMORPH “Disgraceful Supper” /MCD/

Rude and furious old school Brutal Death Metal from East Germany.
The the third output (the second mcd).
G.U.C. Records, 2005 (G.U.C. 013-05)

1.Innocent Suffering 03:50
2.Masters Demand 04:16
3.Disgraceful Supper 04:53
4.The Downfall 03:55
5.In The Eyes of Death 04:35
Total playing time: 21:30

Leave a review

Please login or register to review