Total Metal Shop

PITIFUL REIGN “Visual Violence” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: P18R-009
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 13
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 12.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 129

< >

The second full-length studio album by British Thrash Metal band.
The last and only official album of the band before their split-up.
Everything on this album is high quality! The best part about this album is easily the "moshing riffs". It's like they just know what people like to mosh too and write a ton of those riffs!!
Another thing that makes this a Thrash classic is the old school Thrash, and almost Punkish vocals. They work very well with the music and really stand out. Along with the fist pumping group shouts! They happen all over this Thrashy bastard, and it is just amazing!!
Produced by Juan Urteaga and Steve DiGiorgio. Artwork by Ed Repka.
Amazing old school Thrash Metal and a definite must get Thrash album!!
Punishment 18 Records, 2008 (P18R-009). Made in Italy. 

1. Visual Violence 04:28
2. Human Coleslaw 03:14
3. D.I.V.E 04:53
4. Fatality 04:38
5. Malevolence Of The Butcher 07:34
6. Rapid Deployment 04:31
7. Push To Prime 04:37
8. Thrash Boobs And Zombies 04:00
Total playing time: 37:59 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review