Total Metal Shop

NIGROMANTIA “Inherited Burden” /CD/

  • NIGROMANTIA “Inherited Burden” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: NHR0912
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Debut full-length album by Hungarian Melodic Death Metal band.
In the very beginning, 2009, band played Extreme Metal, featuring Symphonic elements as well. From this era their first 3-song demo was born, entitled "Visions Of Death". In 2011 Nigromantia recorded their first self-released EP entitled "Blind Faith", which contained 5 Death Metal songs. Thus far, the EP has been well received not only in the band's mother country, but also across Europe. Being one of the most active Death Metal band in Hungary, they have performed plenty of shows in Hungary, Romania and Ukraine.
"Inherited Burden" is the first full-length album. They have taken an enormous leap in terms of musical and songwriting skills comparing to their previous demo EP, which, however, just came out a year before, and was a subject of many positive reviews. This is an 8 track death metal record, featuring various elements like Thrash, Melodic, Progressive and classic Death Metal characteristics!
Noise Head Records, 2012 (NHR0912). Made in Austria. First press.

1. At the Edge of Sanity     05:00 
2. Point of No Return     03:43 
3. Unhealed Scars     04:06 
4. Stillborn Justice     03:56 
5. Inherited Burden     04:17 
6. Art of Killing     04:26 
7. Final Salvation     04:18 
8. Fallout     05:24
Total playing time: 35:10

Leave a review

Please login or register to review