Total Metal Shop


  • NIGHTSTALKER "Just A Burn" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MADPROCD01
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >


Second full-length album by Stoner Rock/Metal band from Greece.
Do you like bands such as Monster Magnet or Kyuss? Then you will surely love Nightstalker! They have combined perfectly Black Sabbath’s and Hard Rock riffs with the Psychedelia/Space Rock of Hawkwind. Their lyrics are about drugs, every-day life and personal problems focusing on the "wild side" of life. This album lacks nothing: the production is far from bad, the songwriting is full of good ideas, the chemistry between the musicians ideal.
Space Heavy Rock that will feel like a legal natural high after each and every listen. This album is full of shreddin’ dynamite and all of these songs carry the trademark vocal delivery of Argy that always leads to an excessive sing-along. The man has that rare talent of writing simple lyrics with a deep impact that you simply cannot get out of your head.
All fans of Black Sabbath, Black Label Society, Monster Magnet, Kyuss, Baby Woodrose, Josiah, Black Nasa and cruisin' song driven space are seriously MUST BUY this CD!!
Mad Prophet Records, 2004 (MADPROCD01). Light shabby on the disc surface.

1. All Around (Satanic Drugs from Outer Space) 03:42
2. Just a Burn 04:11
3. Don't Blow My High 03:22
4. Line 04:34
5. Voodoo U Do 05:30
6. Iron 02:28
7. Silver Shark 05:26
8. Explode 03:04
9. Staripper 04:22
10. Give It All 04:00
11. Shadows 04:54
Total playing time: 45:33 

Leave a review

Please login or register to review