Total Metal Shop

MYSTERIUM "The Glowering Facades Of Night" /CD/

  • MYSTERIUM "The Glowering Facades Of Night" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: Flug 003
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Debut full-length album by the German Dark/Doom Metal band.
Myths and mysteries are the main topics behind this band. Fascination for the unexplainable, unknown and obscure plays a major role on their debut. The music itself creates a bleak and sad atmosphere reflecting the moods of the characters which are described within the lyrics. Thus varying between dreamy, dramatic and violent, aggressive scenarios the music is always changing and leads through dark and dumb paths long forgotten.
Sturmesflügel/Prophecy Productions, 1999 (Flug 003). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Primordium Mysteriorum 01:49
2. Where Morning Still Stays Far Away 05:58
3. Ceremony of the Nightfall 08:48
4. The Red-Eyed Wrath 05:57
5. Ode to the Dark One 06:36
6. Ere Love Sank Passing Fair 05:04
7. Cynthia's Child 09:12
8. Winter Enshrined 03:23
Total playing time: 46:47

Leave a review

Please login or register to review