Total Metal Shop


  • MY INDIFFERENCE TO SILENCE "Horizon Of My Heaven" /CD/

  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

Debut full-length album by the Russian Dark Death Doom Metal one man band.
The new album by Vladimir Andreev known by his main band, Revelations of Rain. Due to some reasons he has changed the name of the band from On The Edge Of The Netherrealm to My Indifference To Silence, however, he continued the development of ideas being started at the previous album. The album presents Death/Doom Metal with a touch of Dark Metal close to music of Daylight Dies and Novembre. «Horizon Of My Heaven» is a harmonic combination of harsh Metal with lyric component featuring solid sound and rich arrangements.
BadMoodMan Music, 2012 (BMM. 056-12)

1. Decline of Your Consciousness 07:11
2. For You 05:36
3. Scream of Despair 06:13
4. Around You 05:02
5. Your Easy Death 04:46
6. Horizon of My Heaven 08:19
7. Falling Stars 05:56
8. I Lost Myself 06:31
9. We're All on the Other Side 07:43
Total playing time: 57:17

Leave a review

Please login or register to review