UNHOLY LAND "The Fall Of The Chosen Star" /CD/

black metal from Italy
Evil Horde, 2003 (EH011)

1. Onger Ovoun Nu
2. Arise the Calix of Death
3. The Arrival of Christian's End
4. The Eternal Night of Satan's Dominion
5. Holocaust from Malebolge's Land
6. The Fall of the Chosen Star...
7. Through the Ancient Gates of Time
8. Unholy Land

Write a review

Please login or register to review