SOUND OF SILENCE "Spiritual Journey" /CD/

Debut full-length album by Greek Progressive Metal band.
Amazing Progressive/Power Metal album for all into DREAM THEATER, RUSH and WASTEFALL...
CD includes two bonus tracks from the promo tape "Unanswered Questions".
Sleaszy Rider Records, 2003 (SR-0015). Please note: although the CD is new and has never been played there are light visual shabby on the disc surface (happened during transit) that will not affect the sound quality.

1. The Day 9 02:05
2. Wasting Soul 07:51
3. Fake 06:54
4. The Curse 04:32
5. Supreme Creature 06:18
6. Nightcrime 09:36
7. Victim 05:05
8. Journey 08:15
9. Sailing 06:23
Bonus tracks:
10. Unanswered Questions 08:37
11. Twilight Zone 04:47
Total playing time: 01:10:23

Write a review

Please login or register to review