RHAPSODY OF FIRE "Visions From The Enchanted Lands" /Slipcase Digipack DVD/

Debut DVD from famous Italian Symphonic/Orchestral Power Metal band.
This DVD chronicles the 2005 tour and production for the albums "Symphony of Enchanted Lands, II" and "Triumph or Agony". Includes recordings from Rhapsody of Fire's first tour through US and Canada as well as their performance at the Eartshaker Fest 2005.
Magic Circle Music, 2007 (SPV 85697)

1. Unholy Warcry (Introduction)
2. The Past Few Years
3. The Wisdom Of The Kings (Live From Germany)
4. The Fans
5. The Village Of Dwarves (Live From Canada)
6. The Mystical Journey
7. Erian's Mystical Rhymes (Live From Canada)
8. Drum Solo (Live From Canada)
9. Canadian Cousins
10.Dawn Of Victory (Live From Canada)
11. Lamento Eroico (Live From Canada)
12. Emerald Sword (Live From Canada)
13. The Village Of Dwarves
14. Land Of Immortals
15. Holy Thunderforce
16. Unholy Warcry (Extended Version)
17. The Magic Of The Wizard's Dream (German Version)
18. Age Of The Red Moon
19. Power Of Thy Sound

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

Luca Turilli’s RHAPSODY “Ascending To Infinity” /CD/

The first full-length studio album by Italian Symphonic Power Metal band. What was not so long ago known as the bombastic Symphonic Power Metal figurehead - Rhapsody, then slowly became the not as good Rhapsody Of Fire (the name changed because of a now well-known copyright issue), and split in 201..