NO BELIEF “Silent Doom” /CD/

The debut and only full-length album by the Czech Power/Doom Metal band.
No Belief was the fresh collective, which put together a significant czech Metal musicians from bans like Dark Angels, After Rain and Agony. The result is high class Melodic Death/Doom Metal stuff with feeling of nineties, but original and interesting ideas.
The record can certainly find audience among conservative Metalheads or newcomers too. This album represents Czech Metal history and worth your attention!
IFA Records, 2012 (IFA018). Made in Czech. First press.

1. Tension
2. The War That Nobody Can See
3. The Last Fight
4. The Rainy Twilight of Wounded Souls, part I 
5. The Rainy Twilight of Wounded Souls, part II 
6. The Symbols of Misty Days
7. Thief of Phantasy
8. Silent Doom


Write a review

Please login or register to review