MOURNING DAWN "For The Fallen..." /2LP/

  • €11.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 119

< >

The second full-length studio album by French Blackened Doom Metal band.
The production is freezing; the material is slower than ever. Steeped in depression, melancholy and loss, full of despair and pain is definitely the sickest effort by this suicidal band and one of the most painful extreme albums recorded for many years!
Together with the guest vocals of Jonathan Thery (Ataraxie, Bethlehem, Hyadningar, Funeralium), album includes crushing covers of Bethlehem and Paradise Lost!!
Gatefold sleeve, heavy duty splatter vinyl with limited edition to 350 copies.
Aesthetic Death Records, 2009/2012 (ADLP 011). Made in England. First press.


LP 1

1. In Flanders Fields
2. God Damn The Sun
3. Sick 
4. Epitaph
5. The Rivers Flow

LP 2
1. For The Fallen...
2. Death Youth 
3. Ashes
Bonus Tracks:
4. Dorn Meiner Allmacht (Bethlehem Cover)
5. Rotting Misery (Paradise Lost Cover)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review