LYCANTHROPY (Rus) “Totenkränze” /CD/

  • €3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The seventh full-length album by Russian Black/Death Metal band.
Be prepared for a killer satanic Black/Death Metal with Ambient passages. An album of hateful, dark, transcendental Black/Death Metal. The aforementioned dark ambient elements thread through the album, imbuing proceedings with atmosphere (while also assisting in terms of creating a sense of continuity between the songs).
“Totenkränze” shows deepness of band's compositional skill. Use of different vocals approaches, very specific guitar riffing. All this goes with a furious rhythm section working like a machine. Gunner has also recorded bass lines for this record, to make it more in the Lycanthropy vein.
Gruesome Black/Death Metal masterpiece featuring sick Ambient touches!
Metallic Media/Black Plague Records, 2014 (BPR 028 / METALLIC 021). Made in USA. First press.

1. Totenkränze     02:02 
2. Germ of All Sins     02:53 
3. The Birth of the Lycan     02:25 
4. The Howling     05:06 
5. Sickliest Humanity     03:34 
6. Black Wolfish Craft     03:09 
7. Dominion of the Fang     02:08 
8. Endless Black Forests     01:17
9. Conception I     02:54 
10. Conception II     02:18 
11. Conception III     02:43 
12. Conception IV     04:05 
13. Moonlight     02:42 
14. Guardian of the Grim Knowledge     01:38 
15. Predominant Silver Aura     03:11 
16. Beast of Gevaudan     01:47 
17. Throne of death     03:10
Total playing time: 47:02


Write a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

LYCANTHROPY (Rus) "Dead Silence" /MCD/

Fifth EP by Russian Black Metal horde. CD features their most recent studio tracks, a killer remix of "You'll Get A Hell" and cover songs of Ashen Light & Impaled Nazarene! A musthave for every Black Metal worshiper!! Metallic Media, 2013 (Metallic 020). Made in USA. Trackl..


LYCANTHROPY (Rus) "Epitaphium" /CD/

The fifth full-length album by Russian Black/Death Metal band. On the new album the band moved towards a more atmospheric and at the same time more brutal sound. Dimensions and brutal anti-Christian marches performed by the epitaph of mankind. CD features five bonus tracks from unreleased EP! Mu..


LYCANTHROPY (Rus) “Instinct For Vengeance” /CD/

The fourth full-length album by Russian Black/Death Metal band. Antichristian Black Death Metal for fans of Watain and Marduk! Musica Production, 2011 (MP-45). Made in Russia. First press. Tracklist: 1.Triumph of Bloated Flesh 02:55 2.Flesh Religion 04:24 3.Renunciation of god 02:54 4.Mor..