HOLY BLOOD "The Wanderer" /CD/

Folk Black Death from Ukraine
MUSICA Production, 2006 (MP18)

1. Intro
2. Странник
3. Убей
4. Воин
5. В озере огня
6. Утро
7. Несчастный мир
8. Днепр
9. На драккарах судьбы
10. Холодные ветры
11. Убей (Remix)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

HOLY BLOOD "The Patriot" /CD/

3rd full-length album by Ukrainian Christian Folk/Death/Black Metal band. Darkest work from their discography.  CD comes with 12-page booklet. Musica Production, 2010 (MP-42) Tracklist: 1.In the Night Gloom 00:53 2.War for the Human Souls 03:39 3.The Patriot 04:10 4.Wind of Death 05:..