GODS TOWER "Abandon All Hope" /CD/

Second compilation album by cult Belarusian Pagan Doom Metal band.
CD contains EP, cover songs and bonus tracks.
Eternal Art/Metal Agen, 2001 (EA-06-01). First press.

1. Civilization 05:26
2. Abandon All Hope 07:51
3. Iron Man (Black Sabbath cover) 07:21
4. The Final Countdown (Europe cover) 04:50
5. Power & Reason (Aria cover) 04:23
6. When Life Ends (Unreleased 7"EP Version) 09:39
7. Reign Of Silence (Oversun Edit) 05:33
8. Civilization (Last World War Mix) 03:47
Total playing time: 48:50

Leave a review

Please login or register to review