GHOULS “Until It Bleeds” /CD/

The debut full-length album by Italian Brutal Death Metal band.
Evil perverse Brutal Technical Death Metal with the lyrics throughout are charged with sadism, sexual torture and voyeuristic murder.
From variating all time from fast attacks to even quite melodic parts, this is a solid and worthy album from a band with a colorful spin on their genre, and it's well worth your attention if you are a fan of sick and sadistic Death Metal.
For fans of: Suffocation, Origin, Deicide, Vital Remains and Morbid Angel!!
Despise The Sun Records, 2008 (DTSR 009). Made in Italy. Pressed in USA. First press.

1. Menstrual Vaginal Cry 05:04
2. Endless Pleasure 04:25 
3. To Bitch or Not to Bitch 04:39 
4. Until It Bleeds 05:03 
5. The Messiah of Torture and Perversion 03:40 
6. Snuff Movie 03:55 
7. Chained to My Orgasm 04:30 
8. Tears of Pain 03:48
Total playing time: 35:04

Leave a review

Please login or register to review