FOREIGNER "Alive & Rockin’" /Digipack DVD/

Fifth DVD from the legendary American AOR/Hard Rock band.
DVD includes live at The Band Your Head!!! Festival 2006 + interviews.
Eagle Vision, 2007 (EV 30232-9)

1. Double Vision
2. Head Games
3. Dirty White Boy
4. Cold As Ice
5. Starrider
6. Feels Like The First Time
7. Urgent
8. Juke Box Hero / Whole Lotta Love
9. Hot Blooded

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

FOREIGNER “Original Album Series” /Slipcase 5 CD Set/

Re-release of the five classic studio albums, in one set, by the legendary American Hard Rock/Soft Rock band. Includes the albums: "Foreigner", "Double Vision", "Head Games", "4", and "Agent Provocateur". Each of these five albums is presented as a..


FOREIGNER “Records” /CD/

4th compilation album by American Hard Rock legend. Foreigner's most lucrative years came during their first four albums, with their guitar-driven arena rock flair settling in nicely with the rest of the late-'70s music scene. Twelve of Foreigner's 16 Top 40 singles are from a six year ..