EPICUREAN "A Consequence of Design" /CD/

Second full-length album by Symphonic Melodic Death Metal band from USA.
Interesting album with some outstanding riffs and a unique atmosphere.
Metal Blade Records/Fono Records, 2008 (FO749CD). Used: like new.

1. The Author And The Architect
2. Behind The Chapel Walls
3. Lithograph
4. The Burden Of Eternity
5. Illumination
6. Dividing The Distance
7. Of Malice And Majesty
8. Anathema: The Gate Keeper
9. Darkest Of Days
10. To Cast The Mourning Shadow
11. The Departure 

Leave a review

Please login or register to review