ENSLAVED “Blodhemn” /CD/

  • €12.90
  • €7.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 79

< >

The fourth full-length studio album by legendary Norwegian Progressive Black Metal band.
"Blodhemn" is Enslaved's "Blackest" album, and a step forward in songwriting, due to its shorter, cleaner songs and compressed sound.
The album was produced by Peter Tägtgren, and is the only Enslaved album recorded and produced at his Abyss studio.
Osmose Productions, 1998 (OPCD 063 / SPV 84-20922 CD). Made in France. Pressed in Austria. Re-press.

1. Intro. "Audhumla; Birth Of The Worlds" 1:11
2. I Lenker Til Ragnarok (In Chains Until Ragnarok) 5:38
3. Urtical Gods 3:19
4. Ansuz Astral 4:54
5. Nidingaslaki 3:22
6. Eit Auga Til Mimir (An Eye For Mimir) 4:24
7. Blodhemn (Vengeance In Blood) 5:32
8. Brisinghamen 3:30
9. Suttungs Mjød (Suttungs Mead) / Outro "Perkulator" 7:47
Total playing time: 39:37 min.

Samples: https://osmoseproductions.bandcamp.com

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

ENSLAVED “Mardraum: Beyond the Within” /CD/

The fifth full-length studio album by legendary Norwegian Progressive Black/Viking Metal band. “Mardraum - Beyond the Within” expands on their signature-Blackened sound with haunting Psychedelic atmospheres and cryptic true Metal riffing, all the while keeping things even more aggressiv..

DIscount -31%

€8.90 €12.90

ENSLAVED “Riitiir” /CD/

The twelfth full-length album by the legendary Norwegian Progressive Black Metal band. Two decades after their birth, Enslaved's latest album once again surprise even those who are familiar with their non-linear development. "Riitiir" embodies a lot more of what has come to be known a..