DREAMLORE "Black Plague Possessed" /CD/

thrash death from El Salvador (San Salvador)
American Line Productions, 2009

Track List:
1.Black Plague Possessed 03:50
2.Avatar of Misery 02:36
3.Silent Assassin 04:25
4.Eve of Armageddon 03:54
5.Entropy 02:59
6.Invoking the dead back to life 03:53
7.Mindslayer 03:52
8.Suicide Angel 04:06
9.Death by Corrosion 04:05
10.The enemy 04:41
11.Death ome 03:41

Leave a review

Please login or register to review