DRAGONFORCE “Ultra Beatdown” /Special Edition Slipcase CD + DVD/

“Ultra Beatdown” is the fourth studio album by English power metal band DragonForce, released on 20 August 2008 in Japan through JVC and on 26 August 2008 worldwide through Roadrunner Records and Universal Music. “Ultra Beatdown” is the last studio album to feature the vocalist ZP Theart. He would make his departure two years after the release of the album.
Roadrunner Records/Spinefarm Records, 2008 (RR 7937-8)



1.Heroes of Our Times 07:14
2.The Fire Still Burns 07:50
3.Reasons to Live 06:26
4.Heartbreak Armageddon 07:41
5.The Last Journey Home 08:12
6.A Flame for Freedom 05:20
7.Inside the Winter Storm 08:12
8.The Warrior Inside 07:15
Bonus tracks for Special Edition:
9.Strike of the Ninja (03:17)
10.Scars of Yesterday (07:49)

The making of "Ultra Beatdown" 
The making of E-Gen guitars with Herman Li

Write a review

Please login or register to review