DOWNFALL OF DEBRIS “Downfall Of Debris” /CD/

The debut full-length album by Japanese Thrash Metal band.
Modern Japanese Thrash Metal for open-minded Metalheads.
Taste it!!
Slumber Records, 2012 (SRCD-001). Made in Japan. Pressed in Taiwan. First press.

1. The Forbidden Gate
2. Blind Nation
3. W.O.M.D
4. Blood
5. Distorted Horizon
6. When Darkness Comes
7. No Prospective Power Struggle 
8. Eyes of Pilgrim
Total playing time: 50:45 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review