DINNER AUF URANOS "50 Winter - 50 Sommer" /CD/

Debut and only one full-length album by Progressive Rock/Dark Metal band, side project of Nocte Obducta musicians.
Late 2008 the farewell album of Nocte Obducta "Sequenzen Einer Wanderung" came out. Since then all the members went separate ways. Anyway, in Dinner Auf Uranos one can find guitarist/composer Marcel and guitarist Stefan. With their debut "50 Sommer 50 Winter", this new outfit surprised us with a captivating blend of Atmospheric soundscapes, Post Rock with momentum and broad dynamics. This official sequel on the exceptional adventurous German Black Metal band will amaze many a man!
In 2011 Nocte Obducta was re-born, and Dinner Auf Uranos split-up.
Cold Dimensions, 2010 (dimension 015). Made in Germany. First press.

1. 6786 08:08
2. Zwischen Dem Salz Und Montpellier 07:02
3. Texas Della Morte 03:20
4. Frost 1 01:25
5. Töte Das Jahr Für Mich 22:30
6. Frost 2 03:01
Total playing time: 45:26

Leave a review

Please login or register to review