CONVENT "Abandon Your Lord" /Digipack CD/

Debut full-length album by Polish Death Metal band.
After years of silence, one of the oldest Polish Death Metal
hordes returns! "Abandon Your Lord" is 36 minutes of music destruction reinforced by blasphemous content. Hellish drums and murderous guitars. Fast pace changes, mad guitar solos, great vocals.
Album includes interesting and courageous version of Slayer's "SeasonS In The Abyss". 
CD released as an exclusive digipack with 12-page booklet filled with impressive artwork.
Old Temple, 2009 (OLD .31.)

1. Statues of Anger 03:09
2. The Burning Cross 02:33
3. Lapsed 03:01
4. Captive of the Force of Satan 02:03
5. Apostles of Godless Elations 03:07
6. King Is Naked 02:57
7. Oppositive to the Nature 04:12
8. Blessed Amongst the Flock 03:34
9. Abandon Your Lord 04:16
10. Seasons in the Abyss (Slayer cover) 07:03

Write a review

Please login or register to review