COLD DESIGN "The Calendar of Frozen Dates" /CD/

Debut full-length album by the Russian Synth Gothic band.
Fantastic Electro Gothic stuff for fans of Terminal Choice, Clan Of Xymox and Depeche Mode!
Shadowplay Records, 2007 (SPR 048)

1. 2 Sisters
2. Calmness Areas (version)
3. Schwarzwald
4. People On The Move
5. Spring (feat. Bruma)
6. Shorter Pain (original version)
7. Lost December
8. Shadows Kingdom
9. Spring (Grey Clouds Mix, feat. Bruma)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review