ARCANA IMPERIA "Hymns Of Infinite Decay" /CD/

Debut full-length album by Melodic Death/Sympho Black Metal band from Moscow, Russia.
Selfreleased, 2008

1.Ingressus ad Hortus Malum (Intro) 02:06
2.Agony 02:58
3.In the Realms of Desolation 03:34
4.Atlas 03:05
5.Nil Sine Numine 03:56
6.Deities of Nothingness 02:51
7.Quiet Spit 04:07
8.Why God Is Blind? 03:47
9.Grandeur 03:33
10.The Celestial Traveller 03:44
11.Cladere Portae (Outro) 01:57
Total playing time: 35:38 

Write a review

Please login or register to review