Total Metal Shop

MR. PRESIDENT “We See The Same Sun” /Ltd. LP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MASHLP-056
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 28
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 27.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 279

< >

First time on vinyl, the second full-length studio album by legendary German Eurodance band.
This album arranged the band's international breakthrough, including three hit Singles: "Coco Jamboo" (their most successful song that entered the charts all over Europe, Australia and the United States), "I Give You My Heart" and "Show Me the Way". The album also contains a song recorded with German singer Nino De Angelo, "Olympic Dreams".
In the year of its release, the band won a Viva Comet for Best Dance Act and 12 months later they received an Echo award for their international success with "We See The Same Sun" album, being the best-selling German artist outside Germany.
Limited to 250 copies Black Vinyl.
Maschina Records, 1996/2020 (MASHLP-056). Made in Russia. Pressed in Estonia. First press.


Side A
1. Intro 1:23
2. Coco Jamboo 3:37
3. Side To Side 3:32
4. Goodbye, Lonely Heart 3:23
5. I Give You My Heart 3:23
6. Love Zone 3:30
7. Show Me The Way 3:09
8. Olympic Dreams 3:35
Running time: 25:28 min.

Side B
1. You Can Get It! 3:34
2. Don't You Ever Stop 3:39
3. Turn It Up!  3:49
4. I Love The Way You Love Me 3:42
5. I Love To Love 3:30
6. Where The Sun Goes Down 3:26
7. Outro 1:06
Running time: 23:00 min.

Total playing time: 48:28 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review