Total Metal Shop


  • MALEVOLENT CREATION "Retrospective" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: CMU 61130
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

A great compilation album by famous Death Metal band from Florida, USA.
These 17 songs from 4 different albums represent the band's favorite songs to play. This CD is, for lack of a better word, is a greatest hits record. The time frame covered by these songs represent the Pavement Records, Crash Music and Arctic Music Group releases. It is an incredible example as to why Malevolent Creation does it best!
First press. 
Crash Music, Inc., 2004 (CMU 61130)

Track List:
01. Blood Brothers
02. Living in Fear
03. Alliance or War
04. In Cold Blood
05. Vision of Malice
06. Preyed Upon
07. To Die Is at Hand
08. Manic Demise
09. Homicidal Rant
10. Kill Zone
11. Halved
12. Confirmed Kill
13. The Will to Kill
14. All that Remains
15. Rebirth of Terror
16. Divide and Conquer

Leave a review

Please login or register to review