Total Metal Shop

LYCANTHROPY (Rus) "Epitaphium" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MP-64
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The fifth full-length album by Russian Black/Death Metal band.
On the new album the band moved towards a more atmospheric and at the same time more brutal sound.
Dimensions and brutal anti-Christian marches performed by the epitaph of mankind.
CD features five bonus tracks from unreleased EP!
Musica Production, 2012 (MP-64). Made in Russia. First press.

1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV 
5. V 
6. VI 
7. VII 
8. VIII 
9. IX
10. X
11. XI
12. Black Reality
13. Fuck Up Christ
14. Great Soul Nyarlathotep
15. Consciousness Of Aimlessness
16. My Tortured Soul


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

LYCANTHROPY (Rus) "Dead Silence" /MCD/
LYCANTHROPY (Rus) "Dead Silence" /MCD/

Fifth EP by Russian Black Metal horde. CD features their most recent studio tracks, a killer remix of "You'll Get A Hell" and cover songs of Ashen Light & Impaled Nazarene! A musthave for every Black Metal worshiper!! Metallic Media, 2013 (Metallic 020). Made in USA. Trackl..

€ 2.90

LYCANTHROPY (Rus) “Instinct For Vengeance” /CD/
LYCANTHROPY (Rus) “Instinct For Vengeance” /CD/

The fourth full-length album by Russian Black/Death Metal band. Antichristian Black Death Metal for fans of Watain and Marduk! Musica Production, 2011 (MP-45). Made in Russia. First press. Tracklist: 1.Triumph of Bloated Flesh 02:55 2.Flesh Religion 04:24 3.Renunciation of god 02:54 4.Mor..

€ 2.90

LYCANTHROPY (Rus) “Totenkränze” /CD/
LYCANTHROPY (Rus) “Totenkränze” /CD/

The seventh full-length album by Russian Black/Death Metal band. Be prepared for a killer satanic Black/Death Metal with Ambient passages. An album of hateful, dark, transcendental Black/Death Metal. The aforementioned dark ambient elements thread through the album, imbuing proceedings with atmosph..

€ 3.90