LAMB OF GOD “Resolution” /2LP/

The sixth full-length album by legendary American Groove Metal/Metalcore band.
Follow up to their Grammy nominated album “Wrath”, pure American Metallers presents new album produced by Josh Wilbur, featured 14 songs that was recorded at various studios in Virginia and New York.
For a long time already, the interested Metalcore world watched with big interest the phenomenal career of this powerful band from Richmond. Now the extremely talented guys have finally made their new album. And, there a really heavy piece forged with all his strength. For the latest 14-song delivery also includes enormously varied as well extremely catchy material that roars with a stiff hurricane impact on stimulating dynamic to the ears. Singer Randy Blythe and his boys do in fact still their very own thing. Overwhelming brute, while manic vehemently, but always advancing with productive melody awareness, refresh Lamb Of God fan's heart by the strong independence!!
Epic/Sony Music Entertainment/Roadrunner Records/Cargo Records, 2012 (RRCAR 7655-1). Made in Germany. First press. 180 gram Gatefold Vinyl.


Side A
1. Straight For The Sun 2:26
2. Desolation 3:54
3. Ghost Walking 4:30
4. Guilty 3:24

Side B
5. The Undertow 4:46
6. The Number Six 5:21
7. Barbarosa 1:35
8. Invictus 4:12

Side C
9. Cheated 2:35
10. Insurrection 4:50
11. Terminally Unique 4:21

Side D
12. To The End 3:49
13. Visitation 3:59
14. King Me 6:36

Total playing time: 56:18 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products