RED HILLS "Pleasure Of Destruction" /Pit-Art CD/

The debut full-length album by Ukrainian Melodic Death Metal band.
Melodic tunes of the guitars, attractive combination of scream and growl, driving skull-crushing rhythms of the drums, well combined melodics and hardness – that’s all Red Hills were able to unite at their debut full-length album.
Both problems of the whole society and problems facing a certain man are well narrated in the band’s lyrics. What will be our future in the days of moral chaos, lie and hate?
Donetsk’ metallers will dip you into a chain of driving musical events and make you think about the meaning of our life.
Album was recorded at TA Production and produced by Anton Vorozhtsov (Hell:On and Ungrace guitarist).
The design of 12-page booklet made by Russian art-studio Project Mayhem widely known for its work with such bands as: Amatory, Arcana Imperia, Aruna Azura, Dimicandum, Fatal Error, Icon In Me, Illidiance, Lethargia, StalWart, Ungrace etc.
Recommended for fans of: In Flames, Dark Tranquility, At the Gates, Kalmah and Insomnium!
Total Metal Records, 2014 (TMR018-77). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. Hard To Be a Good Man 03:40
2. Forgotten Words 03:18
3. Bitch 02:59
4. Whispering In My Minds 03:09
5. Nocturne 03:31
6. Bullet In My Head 03:32
7. Lies About Heaven 03:29
8. Pleasure Of Destruction 02:08
Total playing time: 25:46 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products