KAMELOT "One Cold Winter’s Night" /Slipcase DVD/

Debut DVD of the famous American Progressive/Melodic Power Metal band.
Incl. 120 min. concert and 30 min. bonus material (videos, photogallery, making of… etc).
Steamhammer, 2006 (SPV 99907 2DVD). Bootleg.

1. Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso [Intro]
2. The Black Halo
3. Soul Society
4. The Edge Of Paradise
5. Center Of The Universe
6. Nights Of Arabia
7. Abandoned
8. Forever
9. Keyboard Solo
10. The Haunting
11. Moonlight
12. When The Lights Are Down
13. Elizabeth [Mirror Mirror - Requiem For The Innocent - Fall From Grace]
14. March Of Mephisto
15. Karma
16. Drum Solo
17. Farewell
18. Outro (Curtain Call)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products