Total Metal Shop

INFRAVISION "This Epileptic Serenity" /CD/

  • INFRAVISION "This Epileptic Serenity" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: SPR 0022
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 3
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

Debut full-length album by Greek Progressive Death/Trash Metal band.
These guys take all their Metal influences & combine them like never heard before. There are elements of Death Metal, Thrash Metal, New Wave, Industrial and Electronic, all molded together to create one amazing sound. The best way to describe them would be Progressive Death Metal. There is a very technical sound that is present all throughout. The vocals are mostly in a mid ranged Thrash/Death crossover style.
This is one band that needs to be heard to truly appreciate the greatness!
Secret Port Records, 2008 (SPR 0022). Made in Greece. Pressed in Germany.
Please note: although the CD is new and has never been played there are light visual shabby on the disc surface (happened during transit) that will not affect the sound quality.

1. Ascending in Vertigo 01:59
2. The Virus of Loath 05:01
3. Life Disconnected 04:27
4. Psychotic Tormentor 04:05
5. Damage Per Second 04:39
6. Synthetic Plasma 03:39
7. 35 mg of Hate 00:35
8. Agoraphobic 03:36
9. Suicide Machine 06:12
10. Descending in Time 06:14
Total playing time: 40:27 

Leave a review

Please login or register to review