IMAGIKA "My Bloodiest Wings" /CD/

power/thrash metal from USA
Sleaszy Rider Records, 2008 (SR-0072)

1. Tongue Of Nyx
2. Hunter's Moon
3. Second Coming
4. Throw The Horns
5. Heart Of Icarus
6. Weaken
7. The Darkest Of All Secrets
8. Inhuman
9. One More Day
10. Forever Darkened
11. My Bloodiest Wings
12. Haunt Me (Bonus Track)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review