Total Metal Shop

HATEBREED “Hatebreed” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: RR 7812-2
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

The fifth full-length studio album by legendary American Hardcore/Metalcore band.
Five albums in and going strong, Hatebreed's self-titled effort sees the band firing on all cylinders and creating their magnum opus; the weapons are sharpened, and the band are ready to strike. If you don't like what Hatebreed offer, then this album probably won't sway your opinion; if you're on the fence, however, this album will get you to commit to the band in a big way. This is the band at their best, the songwriting is at its best and the album is full of some of the best metallic hardcore you will hear!
Roadrunner Records, 2009 (RR 7812-2). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Become the Fuse 2:27
2. Not My Master 3:14
3. Between Hell And A Heartbeat 2:54
4. In Ashes They Shall Reap 3:20
5. Hands of A Dying Man 2:48
6. Everyone Bleeds Now 2:56
7. No Halos for the Heartless 2:57
8. Through The Thorns 3:24
9. Every Lasting Scar 3:13
10. As Damaged As Me 2:21
11. Words Become Untruth 2:33
12. Undiminished 4:19
13. Merciless Tide 2:40
14. Pollution of the Soul 2:43
Total playing time: 41:49 min.



Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

HATEBREED "Logo" /Patch/
HATEBREED "Logo" /Patch/

Embroidered bordered woven patch. 100x45mm ..

€ 0.90

HATEBREED "Weight Of The False Self" /Acryl Magnet/