Total Metal Shop

FOLKVANG "Six Stories Without Keys" /CD/

  • FOLKVANG "Six Stories Without Keys" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: FOLKVANG
  • Product Code: Winter004
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Fourth full-length album by Folk Black Metal band from Belarus.
The mighty warriors are back with a 6-song, 40-minute album of epic, majestic, tuneful ferocity. This album is a serious progression from Folkvang’s latest releases. The usual dark melodic atmosphere permeates the album, and once again Wind & Incarnatus take the music to entirely new places. An absolute work of art and yet another invaluable contribution to music from Belarus’ Folkvang!
Wintersunset Records, 2011 (Winter004). Made in Finland

1. Your Broken Crown 07:22
2. Dead Flower 05:47
3. Childhood Dreams 08:17
4. The Mountain Song 09:57
5. Coldness and Madness 05:00
6. King (The Sound of Thunder) 04:25
Total playing time: 40:48

Leave a review

Please login or register to review