Total Metal Shop

FERROMANIC “Precession” /CD/

  • FERROMANIC “Precession” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: FERROMANIC P - CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Debut full-length album by the German Heavy/Speed/Power Metal band.
The band of Oliver May, former guitarist of the cult German Warrant! After Oliver May had adopted appearance in 2011 Warrant after the "Wacken", he may within a year already the first CD for his new band Ferromantic. Had he but rather set in the nineties along with his Warrant-mate Jörg at Punchline modern tones, he already shows by the band's name to his new combo that he is still on iron-containing foods. Nevertheless Ferromanic not achieve the same degree of hardness as Warrant, although many a song on "precession" is presented very quickly and is marked by Oliver straighter, always purposeful guitar. In any case, the rough voice of Achim Hopf makes very well in this context, so that the Ferromanic debut delivers a balanced picture.
All in all this is the great album and it's highly recommended for all bans of Heavy, Speed and Power Metal!!
Selfreleased, 2012. Made in Germany. First press.

1. 2090 Ad     4:25 
2. Precession     4:23 
3. Love Turns To Hate     4:44 
4. Seventh Seal     4:50 
5. Nightshade     3:33 
6. Nothing Lasts Forever     5:57 
7. Dystopia     4:17 
8. Hero Or Demon     4:51 
9. You're Gonna Love Me To Death     4:14 
10. Escape From The Dungeons     4:30 
11. End Of All Days     4:59 
12. One Octen Three On     2:01
Total playing time: 52:44


Leave a review

Please login or register to review