Total Metal Shop

FECUND BETRAYAL "Depths That Buried The Sea" /CD/

  • FECUND BETRAYAL "Depths That Buried The Sea" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: Metallic 011
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 3
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

Debut full-length album by American Funeral Doom band.
This debut release contains more than 60 minutes of bleak, atmospheric Funeral Doom Metal... 
Funeral Doom Metal hymns of bleak and utter despair… welcome to utter despair...
Metallic Media, 2012 (Metallic 011)

1. The Descent
2. This Poison of Life
3. Depths That Buried the Sea
4. Riders of Death
5. My Sorrow, My Vengeance
6. Exiled Soul
7. Eternal Hiatus
Total playing time: 44:50

Leave a review

Please login or register to review