• €6.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 69

< >

The second full-length album by Italian Fusion/Funk/Blues Metal band.
In second album, Concept Project continue provide their Fusion, mixed with AOR and modern sounds.
Now it's not only instrumental album. Moreover, this time Marco Vitali (Ibridoma) hired a lot of guest musicians here, like ex- Iron Maiden frontmen Blaze Bayley, guitarists Gianluca Ferro, Theodore Ziras, and Steve Volta among others.
SG Records, 2016 ‎(SGCD089). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Victory [Feat. Steve Volta, Ivan Perugini] 3:07
2. Angel [Feat. Christian Bartolacci, Roby Beccalli] 4:14
3. Find The Light [Feat. Natisfea] 3:21
4. Fly 2:54
5. Sabrina [Feat. Francesca Bonvini] 2:58
6. Land Of Flame [Feat. Ibridoma, Blaze Bayley] 4:01
7. The Game Of Love [Feat. Christian Bartolacci] 3:12
8. Black Gold [Feat. Gianluca Ferro, Theodore Ziras, Christian Bartolacci] 3:01
9. River Of Madness [Feat. Mercuria, Daniele Ciabocco, Christian Bartolacci] 4:47
Total playing time: 31:36 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

CONCEPT PROJECT “Concept Project” /CD/

The debut full-length album by Italian Instrumental Rock/Fusion/Funk/Blues Metal band. This band is a bit different from other Metal bands. This one is about a Metal-driven (or at least Rock-driven) effort to narrow the gap with other; let's say more "exotic" music genres. This total..