Total Metal Shop

EMINEM “Revival” /2LP/

    Band Info

    Band: EMINEM
  • Product Code: 00602567235552
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 19
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 18.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 189

< >

The ninth full-length studio album by legendary American Hip Hop/Rap singer.
Eminem, the best-selling rapper of all time, returned with his first in four years and overtly political album, fueled by self-doubt. But with many bland hooks and cringe-worthy punchlines, "Revival" is another late-career album that does little for his legacy.
Production for the album took place during 2016 to 2017 at various recording studios. In addition to Eminem himself, music production was handled by various record producers, including Rick Rubin, Fredwreck, Skylar Grey, Alex da Kid, and executive producer Dr. Dre.
Revival features guest appearances from artists Beyoncé, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and Pink.
The album debuted at number one in Australia, Canada, Finland, the UK, and the US. It was also the UK Christmas number-one album of 2017. "Revival" is also Eminem's eighth consecutive album to top the US Billboard 200, where it opened with 197,000 copies among 267,000 album-equivalent units. As a result, Eminem became the first musical act to have eight entries in a row debut at its summit. As of September 23, 2018, "Revival" has sold 392,000 copies in the US.
Aftermath Records/Shady Records/Interscope Records/Universal International Music B.V., 2018 (00602567235552). Made in EU. First press.


Side 1
1. Walk On Water [Ft. Beyoncé] 5:04
2. Believe 5:15
3. Chloraseptic [Ft. Phresher] 5:01
4. Untouchable 6:10

Side 2
5. River [Ft. Ed Sheeran] 3:41
6. Remind Me [Intro] 0:26
7. Remind Me 3:45
8. Revival [Interlude] 0:52
9. Like Home [Ft. Alicia Keys] 4:06
10. Bad Husband [Ft. X Ambassadors] 4:48

Side 3
11. Tragic Endings [Ft. Skylar Grey] 4:12
12. Framed 4:13
13. Nowhere Fast [Ft. Kehlani] 4:24
14. Heat 4:10
15. Offended 5:21

Side 4
16. Need Me [Ft. Pink] 4:26
17. In Your Head 3:03
18. Castle 4:15
19. Arose 4:35

Total playing time: 77:47 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review