Total Metal Shop

EMERALD NIGHT "Зеркало Троллей / Mirror Of Trolls" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: GRL-20
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

The fourth full-length album (second officially released) by  Russian Melodic Folk/Symphonic Black Metal band.
Absolutely unearthly music which tears off the listener from a reality and immerses in an atmosphere of ancient woods, stalactite caves and ice castles from the first chords. And, certainly, it acquaints with their artful inhabitants. The sound quality is guaranteed by Moscow studio KIV-Records. Unique and recognized vocalists took part in record as: Ksenia (Kalevala, ex-Nevid', Butterfly Temple), Tillen Avers (Aella) and Abrey (Butterfly Temple, Omela). The artwork of this album is the work of artist with a world name Alexander Koshkin. Many-sided style of band allows musicians to include a doom metal and folk music into the compositions, but the main things in an album are magnificent melodies and an atmosphere of secret which and does not reveal up to the end.
Grailight Productions, 2011 (GRL-20). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Проклятое Зеркало 05:47
2. Лесная Песнь 06:41
3. На Север! 05:08
4. Кузнец 06:09
5. Ледяное Сердце 06:49
6. Туман Троллей 04:37
7. Лучина (В Дорогу!) 07:54
8. Выше Неба (Septic Flesh cover) 05:28
9. Страна Фей (Butterfly Temple cover) 07:00
10. Веда Рода (Ashen Light cover) 04:45
Total playing time: 01:00:18 

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

EMERALD NIGHT "Король Эльфов / King Of The Elves" /CD/
EMERALD NIGHT "Король Эльфов / King Of The Elves" /CD/

The fifth full-length album (third officially released) by Russian Melodic Folk/Symphonic Black Metal band. Emerald Night has signed to Musica Production for the releasing their second official CD release. "King Of The Elves" is an album with a mysterious fantasy atmosphere, the logical ..

€ 5.90