Total Metal Shop

EDENIAN “Rise Of The Nephilim” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: EDENIAN
  • Product Code: BMM. 066-13
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 10
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 9.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 99

< >

The second full-length album by the Ukrainian Gothic Doom Metal band.
Second album of Edenian demonstrates the artistic evolution of the musicians who started working out their own style. The music features more complex arrangements, it became more harsh and energetic making the new work by Edenian dynamic and interesting for listening. Enforcing the technical performance the musicians also put their souls into the work filling "Rise Of The Nephilim" with beautiful atmosphere of light sorrow and unquenched grief. New band members responsible for clean female vocals and male growling helped to express these feelings.
The album is addressed to the fans of such bands as Swallow The Sun, Tristania, Sirenia, Nox Aurea, Theatre Of Tragedy, Draconian, as well as to all lovers of high quality Gothic/Doom Metal!
Released on Gold CD.
Badmoodman Music, 2013 (BMM. 066-13). Made in Russia. First press.

1. And the Sea Shall Bring Up It's Dead     07:38 
2. Sign of Retaliation     06:21
3. The Departed     08:16
4. Beside the Dying Fire     06:59 
5.The Evenstar (Arwen's Tale)     06:03
6. I Desolate     08:32 
7. A Farewell Rose     07:06
8. Nearer My Love to Thee     06:32
9. Song of the Furies     06:09
10. Rise of the Nephilim     08:16
Total playing time: 71:52


Leave a review

Please login or register to review